WE LIVE BECAUSE THERE'S LOVE

movie music magic football

ทำไมเพลงรักขายดี

with 2 comments


Cannonball (Demien Rice)
 
Stones taught me to fly.
Love taught me to lie.
Life taught me to die.
So it’s not hard to fall when you float like a cannon.
 
 
Yesterday (The Beatles) 
 
Yesterday, love was such an easy game to play.
Now I need a place to hide away.
Oh, I believe in yesterday.
 
 
Love Hurts (Incubus)
 
Love hurts but sometimes it’s a good hurt and it feels like I’m alive.
Love sings when it transcends to bad things, and it’s hard to chime in
‘Cause without love I won’t survive.
 
 

Fake Tales of San Francisco (Arctic Monkeys)

 
Yeah but his bird thinks it’s amazing, though
So all that’s left is the proof that love’s not only blind but deaf.
 
 
Don’t Go Away (Oasis)
 
So don’t go away, say what you say, but say that you’ll stay.
Forever and a day…in the time of my life
Cos I need more time, yes I need more time
Just to make things right.
 
 
Writing To Reach You (Travis)
 
It’s good to know that you are home for Christmas.
It’s good to know that you are doing well.
It’s good to know that you all know I’m hurting.
It’s good to know I’m feeling not so well.
 
 
Leave Out All The Rest (Linkin Park)
 
When my time comes
Forget the wrong that I’ve done
Help me leave behind some reasons to be missed
And don’t resent me
And when you’re feeling empty
Keep me in your memory
Leave out all the rest
 
นั่นน่ะสินะ ทำไมเพลงรักถึงขายดี

Written by ljungdurst

กันยายน 6, 2007 ที่ 11:49

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. a love that will last  [renee]
     
    I want a little something more Don’t want the middle or the one before I don’t desire a complicated past I want a love that will last .
     
    ……………………….
     
    ไม่มี  p.o.p.
     
     และเธอจะเป็นอย่างนี้  อีกนานสักเพียงไหน         และมันจะเป็นอย่างนี้ ไปนานสักเท่าไร         ก็คงไม่มีคำถามนี้อีกตลอดไป เพราะเธอนั้นบอกฉันให้ได้รู้ว่า…ก็ไม่มีอีกแล้ว…     ไม่มีวันที่ฉันและเธอ…จะรักกันไม่มี      ไม่มีวันที่ฉันมีเธอก็ไม่มีอีกแล้ว…….. ไม่มีวันที่ฉันและเธอ…จะอยู่อย่างเช่นวันนั้นไม่มีวันนั้นอีก  ไม่มีอีกแล้ว ……………….
     
    …………………………………
     
    เข้าใจ   เฉลียง
     
    ..คงมีเพียงแค่รักกัน แล้วรักนั้นมันมีสุขไหม
    คงเป็นเพียงเราเผลอใจ ………
    ไม่ตั้งใจ………………จะรักกัน
     
    …………………..
     
     Learn To Be Lonely     Phantom Of The Opera
     
     Child of the wildernessBorn into emptinessLearn to be lonelyLearn to find your way in darknessWho will be there for you,comfort and care for you?Learn to be lonelyLearn to be your one companionNever dreamed out in the worldThere are arms to hold you……………..
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    tean

    กันยายน 6, 2007 at 14:17

  2.  เริ่มเข้าใจแล้วว่าทำไมเพลงรักถึงขายดี

    Piyapong

    กันยายน 6, 2007 at 17:32


ใส่ความเห็น

