WE LIVE BECAUSE THERE'S LOVE

movie music magic football

Who the fuck am I?

with 4 comments


I have a choice.
The choice I cannot choose.
I have a voice.
The voice I cannot use.
I have a heart.
That’s easily broken.
I have a face.
That’s hardly forgotten.
 
You stand there but you’re still here.
You stay far but You’re still near.
Life finds a way he says.
I’ll find one in gray.
We live a life for love.
We live to see the sky above.
 
I used to understand myself but for now the only question in my head is..
Who the fuck am I?

Written by ljungdurst

พฤษภาคม 27, 2008 ที่ 13:35

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. คนเราต่างก็มีเส้นทางเปนของตัวเอง
     
    อาจมีช่วงที่ได้มาพบกันบ้าง แต่สุดท้าย ก็ต้องจากไป
     
    อาจมีบางคนที่ได้เดินด้วยกันต่อไป
     
    แต่สุดท้าย ก็ต้องจากไปอยู่ดี
     
     
    ไม่มีใครหนีการลาจากได้
     
    ….

    tean

    พฤษภาคม 27, 2008 at 14:32

  2. อยากกอดซักครั้งแล้วพูดที่ข้างหูเบาๆ
    ดีใจมากๆที่ได้รู้จัก
    (rhymeไม่ค่อยได้เรื่องนี้มอบให้ทุกหัวใจที่หัวใจของผมสัมผัสไปถึง)

    Piyapong

    พฤษภาคม 27, 2008 at 14:51

  3. u have choice & u can choose

    ทราย ณ

    พฤษภาคม 27, 2008 at 16:33

  4. คอมเมนต์น้อยแฮะคราวนี้
    T_T

    Piyapong

    พฤษภาคม 28, 2008 at 15:56


ใส่ความเห็น

